Friday, February 5, 2010

Sonic Youth 'Live In Holland'1983

I just aquired this in the mail through one of those 'auction sites' ie: Ebay...the quality is so, so...However it spans many of the vintage Sonic Youth songs from Bad Moon Rising, Confusion Is Sex (MY FAVORITE S.Y. era(s) for music 1982-1988..Hope you enjoy this (ill)legitimate copy



1. World Looks Red

2. She's in a Bad Mood

3. Brother James

4. Kill Yr Idols

5. Early American

6. Burning Spear

7. Confusion is Next

8. Shaking Hell

9. Making The Nature Scene

10. Inhuman


No comments: