Tuesday, November 10, 2009


phenomenal Peruvian Shoegaze...!

track listing

.- Solar
2.- Downfall
3.- Raindrops
4.- Breathe
5.- Oeste
6.- Boreal
7.- Pleamar
8.- Whisper
9.- Twilight

Their thrid album called "P L E A M A R" entirely produced by Robin Guthrie and has collaboration from Andrew Prinz & Ana Breton from Mahogany and Scott Cortez from Lovesliescrushing & Astrobrite.

Download link...


No comments: